SOUTH AFRICA

Gauteng:

Cork-It
Contact:        Kirsten Statham
Telephone:  082 920-9239
Email:           kirsten@cork-it.co.za

Liquid in Motion 
Telephone:  011 225 9020
Email:           Sandy@liquidinmotion.za.com

Western Cape:  

Vriesenhof
Contact:      Michelle la Cock/Eddie Smit
Telephone:  021 880 0284
Email:           info@vriesenhof.co.za

 

Natal

Liquid in Motion 
Telephone:  011 225 9020
Email:           Sandy@liquidinmotion.za.com

Ashley Straker
Telephone:   060 491 6512
Email:            ashleystraker@gmail.com 

 

Eastern Cape and Garden Route

Wine Roots
Contact:        Jacques van der Merwe
Telephone:   083 406-3354
Email:            jacques@netpower.co.za

 

Mpumalanga

Halo Distributors
Contact:    Simon Harrison
Telephone:   076 109 9646

Free State

@Wine
Contact:        Lukas van Niekerk
Telephone:  083 306 9467
Email:            lukas@atwine.co.za

 

INTERNATIONAL

Belgium

Allied Vintners
Contact:        Koen Verhelst
Telephone:   +32 376 63200
Fax:               +32 376 50863
Email:            koen@alliedvintners.com

Denmark / Scandinavia

Tedeum Vin
Contact:        Erik Ahlmann
Telephone:   +45 4586 0050
Fax:                +45 4586 1520
Email:         tedeum@tedeumvin.dk

 

Switzerland

Weinkellereien Aarau AG
Address:       Rohrestrasse 64
                      Postfach 4231
                      5001 Aarau
Telephone:   +41 (0)62 838 0030
Email:             info@wka.ch

The Netherlands

Three Wines Benelux
Contact:        Hans Lippens
Telephone:   +31 162 510872
Fax:               +31 162 515752
Email:            info@threewines.nl

 

Hong Kong

Sims Trading Company Limited
Contact:        Daisy Lee
Address:       7/F DCH Building
                      20 Kai Cheung Road
                      Kowloon Bay
                      Hong Kong
Telephone:  +852 2262 1418
Fax:               +852 2707 9602

Germany

Weinland Ariane Abayan
Contact:        Sonja Hartmann
Telephone:   +49 228 4496 268
Fax:               +49 228 4496 262
Email:             s.hartmann@weinwolf.de

 

United Kingdom

Savage Selection Ltd
Contact:        Mark Savage
Telephone:   441 451 860896
Email:            msavage@savageselection.co.uk

 

 

 

Japan

GSA Japan Ltd
Contact:        Hideyuki Kaizuka
Telephone:  +819 060236595
Fax:              +852 24990619
Email:           kaizuka@capewine.jp

China

Eximm (HK) Ltd
Address:       Rm 2, Block B, 62-70 Texaco Rd,
                      Po Yip Building, TW, HK
Telephone:  +852 312 69128
Fax:              +852 249 90619
Email:           eximmhk@netnavigator.com