SOUTH AFRICA

Gauteng:

Nicholson Smith Agencies
Contact:        Jason Neal
Telephone:  (011) 496 2947/48/50
Email:           jason@nicholsonsmith.co.za

Orders
Telephone:  (011) 496 2947/48/50
Email:           reception@nicholsonsmith.co.za

Western Cape:  

Vriesenhof
Contact:        Adinda Booysen
Telephone:  083 229 9001 or 021 880 0284
Email:           abooysen@vriesenhof.co.za

Bev Murray 
Telephone:  083 654 7177
Email:           bevmurray1234@gmail.com

 

Natal

Sector Distributors
Telephone:  031 702 3622
Email:           sectord@telkomsa.net

Ashley Straker
Telephone:   060 491 6512
Email:            ashleystraker@gmail.com 

 

Eastern Cape and Garden Route

Wine Roots
Contact:        Jacques van der Merwe
Telephone:   083 406-3354
Email:            jacques@netpower.co.za

 

Mpumalanga

Orders - Dirt Road Liquor Distributors
Telephone:    (013) 737 8960 or (013) 737 8231
Email:           sasha@dirtrdliquor.co.za

Free State

Orders - Nicholson Smith Agencies
Telephone:  (011) 496 2947/48/50
Email:           reception@nicholsonsmith.co.za

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL

Belgium

Allied Vintners
Contact:        Koen Verhelst
Telephone:   +32 376 63200
Fax:               +32 376 50863
Email:            koen@alliedvintners.com

Denmark / Scandinavia

Tedeum Vin
Contact:        Erik Ahlmann
Telephone:   +45 4586 0050
Fax:                +45 4586 1520
Email:         tedeum@tedeumvin.dk

 

Switzerland

Weinkellereien Aarau AG
Address:       Rohrestrasse 64
                      Postfach 4231
                      5001 Aarau
Telephone:   +41 (0)62 838 0030
Email:             info@wka.ch

The Netherlands

Three Wines Benelux
Contact:        Hans Lippens
Telephone:   +31 162 510872
Fax:               +31 162 515752
Email:            info@threewines.nl

 

Hong Kong

Eximm (HK) Ltd
Address:       Rm 2, Block B, 62-70 Texaco Rd,
                      Po Yip Building, TW, HK
Telephone:  +852 312 69128
Fax:              +852 249 90619
Email:           eximmhk@netnavigator.com

Germany

Weinland Ariane Abayan
Contact:        Sonja Hartmann
Telephone:   +49 228 4496 268
Fax:               +49 228 4496 262
Email:             s.hartmann@weinwolf.de

 

United Kingdom

Savage Selection Ltd
Contact:        Mark Savage
Telephone:   441 451 860896
Email:            msavage@savageselection.co.uk

 

 

 

Japan

GSA Japan Ltd
Contact:        Hideyuki Kaizuka
Telephone:  +819 060236595
Fax:              +852 24990619
Email:           kaizuka@capewine.jp

China

Eximm (HK) Ltd
Address:       Rm 2, Block B, 62-70 Texaco Rd,
                      Po Yip Building, TW, HK
Telephone:  +852 312 69128
Fax:              +852 249 90619
Email:           eximmhk@netnavigator.com